Your browser is out of date!

Refresh your browser to display this site correctly. Refresh my browser

My Favorites
No products in favorites

Innovations

EASY CLEAN easy cleaning and care

The clever Easy Clean technology is a balance between practicality and visual appeal in textiles. EASY CLEAN molecules by synthesis create a dense protective layer around each fiber, preventing contaminants of various origins to penetrate deeply into the structure of the tissue, detaining them on the surface. Entering into a chemical reaction with the water molecules activate the properties of the dissolved contamination and the practical ease of purification. In most cases it is enough to use a cotton cloth and a small amount of water to remove dirt.

Anti bacterial antibacterial coating

Highly effective textile processing gives the fabric resistant bacteriostatic properties, protects the internal structure of the fabric from the penetration of any tiny particles of dirt and bacteria. The active ingredients inhibit the absorption of nutrients from the environment by microbes and thus prevent the development of bacteria and fungi.

Long life durability and wear resistance

The wear resistance of fabrics is characterized by their ability to resist destructive factors: light, moisture, stretching, compression, bending, friction, washing, dry cleaning, low and high temperatures, etc. As a result of all these factors, a change in the structure of materials occurs with a gradual loss of strength. But thanks to the use of Easy Clean technology, the fabric retains its original appearance for a long time, which allows it to exceed the standard service life.

Soft touch soft and convenience

Innovation and perfection of technology allow us not to mutually exclude the properties of protective coatings, but to work with them in tandem. This contributes to the preservation of the light drape of the fabric and obtaining the most pleasant tactile properties, despite the high rates of durability and protective coatings.

Pet lovers no forbidden places in the house

Does your furry family member like to spend time on the couch like you do ?! Instead of weaning pets to climb upholstered furniture, you can jointly spend your leisure time on the couch in Chistetika fabrics. Our fabric is resistant to wool and stains and friendly to the claws of pets.

Environmental norms environmental friendliness and hypoallergenicity

Use in the production of only environmentally friendly materials will allow you not to worry about the health and safety of your loved ones. High environmental friendliness is confirmed by the international certificate OEKO-tex.

Universal protection protection on all types of fabric

Modern nanotechnologies make it possible to use the whole range of innovations in all Chistetika fabrics and easily and quickly clean up all contaminations, regardless of the type of production.

Ваш браузер устарел!

Обновите ваш браузер для правильного отображения этого сайта. Обновить мой браузер

Избранное
Нет товаров в избранном

Инновации

Easy Clean легкая чистка и уход

Умная технология Easy Clean — это соблюдение баланса между практичностью и визуальной привлекательностью в текстиле. Защитное покрытие придает ткани улучшенные потребительские свойства, лёгкость в чистке загрязнений различного происхождения (пищевые пятна, общие загрязнения), не снижая паропроницаемости материала. Благодаря низкому поверхностному напряжению грязь практически не прилипает, и скатывается с поверхности. В большинстве случае нужно воспользоваться всего лишь простой хлопчатобумажной салфеткой и небольшим количеством воды.

Anti bacterial антибактериальное покрытие

Высокоэффективная обработка текстиля придает ткани устойчивые бактериостатичные свойства, защищает внутреннюю структуру ткани от проникновения любых мельчайших частиц грязи и бактерий. Активные компоненты препятствуют поглощению микробами питательных веществ из окружающей среды и таким образом предотвращают развитие бактерий и грибков.

Long life долговечность и износостойкость

Износостойкость тканей характеризуется их способностью противостоять разрушающим факторам: свет, влага, растяжение, сжатие, изгиб, трение, стирка, химчистка, пониженные и повышенные температуры и пр. В результате воздействия всех этих факторов происходит изменение структуры материалов с постепенной потерей прочности. Но благодаря использованию технологии Easy Clean ткань надолго сохраняет свой первоначальный вид, что позволяет превышать стандартный срок службы.

Soft touch мягкость и комфорт

Новаторство и совершенство технологии позволяют не взаимоисключать свойства защитных покрытий, а работать с ними в тандеме. Это способствует сохранению лёгкой драпируемости ткани и получению максимально приятных тактильных свойств, несмотря на высокие показатели по износостойкости и защитным покрытиям.

Pet lovers нет запретных мест в доме

Ваш пушистый член семьи любит проводить время на диване также, как и Вы?! Вместо того, чтобы отучать домашних любимцев залезать на мягкую мебель, Вы можете совместно проводить досуг на диване в тканях Chistetika. Наша ткань устойчива к шерсти и пятнам и дружелюбно настроена к когтям домашних питомцев.

Environmental norms экологичность и гипоаллергенность

Использование в производстве только экологически чистых материалов позволит Вам не волноваться за здоровье и безопасность Ваших близких. Высокая экологичность подтверждена международным сертификатом OEKO-tex.

Universal protection защита на всех типах ткани

Современные нанотехнологии позволяют использовать весь комплекс инноваций во всех тканях Chistetika и легко и быстро убирать все загрязнения вне зависимости от типа производства